Home Feedback Contact Us Search


TPHOA Directory


New Community Events Gallery


New Satellite view of our community!

Towne Park Property Management:
Yovonne Page - Community Property Manager
Hours: Monday - Friday 9 AM—5 PM
Phone: 678-334-8148
Fax:     770-236-0968

Towne Park HOA Board Members
Jennifer Ramkhelawan  — President
Phone: 678-698-4987


Rhonda Salmon — Vice-President

Phone: 770 330-3207

Bruce Page — Treasurer
Phone: 770-609-3299

Emma Nix — Secretary

Eduardo Cabrera — Assist. Secretary
Phone: 678-576-4008

Architectural Control Committee:
Mike Randolph - Chairman ACC Committee
Phone: 770 962-6829
Cell: 678 425-7175
Committee Members:
Ken Hollis – 770 277-0231
Dung Nguyen – 770 339-7008

Towne Park Legal Matters:
McGahren, Gaskill & York LLC — Community Attorney
Phone: 678-475-3819

HOA Fee and Account Information:
Sarah Spicer — Accountant
Phone: 678-334-8148

Send your Towne Park Association fee payments to:

P.O. Box 570

Kennesaw, GA 30156

Towne Park Security
Report ANY suspicious activity to:
678-549-6341 ANYTIME or call the police.
Block Captains :
Ken Hollis – 678-549-6341
Want to volunteer? Call Ken Hollis.

Other Towne Park Contacts
Recreation Committee
Yovonne Page - Chairperson
Phone: 678-334-8148
Nadege Louissaint – 678 376-5107

For Clubhouse Rental Information and Pool Access Security Code:
Call Towne Park Property Manager


Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 08/21/08